

ADITYA ENGINEERING COLLEGE

Approved by AICTE • Permanently Affiliated to JNTUK • Accredited by NAAC with 'A' Grade Recognised by UGC under sections 2(f) and 12(B) of UGC Act, 1956 Aditya Nagar, ADB Road, Surampalem - 533437, Near Kakinada, E.G.Dt., Ph:99498 76662

Office Order

Date: 15-07-2021

Sub: Constitution of **Students Grievance Redressal Committee** for the academic year 2021-22 – Reg.

The undersigned is pleased to constitute the **Students Grievance Redressal Committee** with the following members for the academic year 2021-22. The convener is required to oversee the activities of the committee, convene the meeting and report the recommendations to the Principal.

- 1. Mr. J. Durga Venkatesh, Dean (Student Affairs)
- 2. Mr. P. Shiva Kumar, Assoc. Prof., Dept. of CE
- 3. Mr. Ch. B. Ayyappa Raju, Assoc. Prof., Dept. of EEE
- 4. Ms. V. Pragna, Assoc. Prof., Dept. of ME
- 5. Mr. P. Bujjibabu, Assoc. Prof., Dept. of ECE
- 6. Ms. N. Akhila, Asst. Prof., Dept. of CSE
- 7. Mr. G. Srinivas, Asst. Prof., Dept. of IT
- 8. Mr. P. Suryavenkatesh, Asst. Prof., Dept. of H&BS
- 9. Mr. N. Surya Kiran, 20A91A0133
- 10. Ms. R. Iswarya, 20A91A0237
- 11. Mr. N. Rama Swamy, 20A91A03C7
- 12. Mr. P. Amarnadh, 20A91A04A7
- 13. Ms. M. Namratha Sri, 20A91A05A6
- 14. Mr. M. Vijaykanth, 20A91A1230
- 15. Mr. P. Charan, 20A91A2612
- 16. Ms. G. Sathvika, 20A91A2706
- 17. Ms. Ch. Tejaswini, 20A91A3508

Convener Member Member

FUNCTIONS:

- Provide an avenue for the aggrieved students to redress their grievances so as to build a healthy atmosphere among students, staff and management in the Institute.
- Comply with the AICTE guidelines for Grievance Redressal.

Su bul

(Dr. M. Sreenivasa Reddy) Principal



To The members to comply with.